The 8th International Symposium on

26-29 April 2016
Suzhou, China
HomePagethe first step: (Submit your paper to [toAOMATT]) system. The second setp: (submit the paper to [SPIE])
Register Conferences Special Events Travel / General Past Program Chair Info

new version download

@ Detail
Call for papers (English)(Chinese)
Invitation to Participate
Technical Program (PDF)
Printed Call for Papers (PDF)
Sample Manuscript (pdf doc)
Templates for Download (doc)
Copyright Transfer Form (PDF )
Invitation (PDF Doc)
Hotel Order Form outside the mainland of China (Doc)

Visa Letter Request Form (pdf doc)

Registration Form for Chinese(Pdf)
Registration Form outside the mainland of China(Pdf)


Special Events
Past Program
Author Info
Chair Info

@ Submit an Abstract

Submit an Abstract
Submission Guidelines
Yang Li


  P.O. Box 350, Shuangliu, Chengdu, China 610209

Advanced Optical Manufacturing
and Testing
Technologies 2016

chair info

Symposium Honorary Chair:
Guangcan GUO, President of Chinese Optical Society (COS), Academician, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Symposium General Chair:
Liwei ZHOU, President of Beijing Optical Society (BOS), Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering, Beijing Institute of Technology

Symposium General Co-Chair:
Jianlin CAO, Vice Minister of China Ministry of Science and Technology
David R. Silva, Director of the National Optical Astronomy Observatory (NOAO)
Eric Mazur, Professor of Physics and Applied Physics at Harvard University, Dean of Applied Physics, USA
H. Philip Stahl, SPIE President 2014, USA
Yinnan YUAN, Vice President of Soochow University
Yudong ZHANG, President of Chengdu Branch, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Director of Academic Committee of Institute of Optics and Electronics

International Advisory Committee:
Wenhan JIANG, Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Institute of Optics and Electronics (IOE) Chinese Academia of Sciences
Junhua PAN, Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Soochow University
Marc Cayrel, Project Manager for E-ELT Optomechanics
Liangchi ZHANG, Professorial Fellow of Australian, University of New South Wales Australia
Ralf D. Geckeler, Head of the Length and Angle Graduations Group, Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt, Germany
Oltmann Riemer, Head of the Laboratory for Precision
Machining co-ordinating and administrating the entire R&D work of LFM

Organizing Committee:
Enhai LIU, Vice President of Institute of Optics and Electronics (IOE) Chinese Academy of Sciences (Chair)
Jinghua CAO, Deputy Director-general of CAS Bureau of International Cooperation (Co-chair)
Libin XIANG, President of Shanghai Engineering Center for Microsatellites (Co-chair)
Yadong JIANG, Director of School of Optoelectronic Information, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (Co-chair)
Shinan QIAN, Brookhaven National Laboratory (USA)
Myung K. Cho, NOAO (USA)
Qinhua WANG, Executive Director of College of Physics, Optoelectronics and Energy

Program Committee:
Xiangang LUO, Vice Present of Institute of Optics and Electronics, CAS (Chair)
Yuwen QIN, Director of Information Department, National Natural Science Foundation of China (Co-chair)
Jingchi YU, Professor of Soochow University (Co-chair)

Symposium General Secretary:
Li YANG, Committee of Optical Manufacturing Technology (COMT), COS (China)




@ Important Dates

Conference Dates
April 26-29, 2016
Abstract Due:
Jan 30, 2016

Manuscript Due:
March 30, 2016

Registration Date
April 25, 2016
Publishing Date

@ Sponsored By

The Institute of Optics and Electronics
The Chinese Optical Society
@ Technical Cosponsor
The International Society for Optics and Photonics

@ Cooperating

*Soochow University

Copyright @ Organizing Committee All Rights Reserved
AOMATT China 2016